Tech Help

Tech Help at the Library

Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 to 5:00 pm in the library lobby

 Tech Help at the Library  Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Thursdays from 4:00 to 5:00 pm in the library lobby

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Aug 30 2018 except Wed Jul 04 2018.
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm