Stitch Night

A night of relaxed stitching, conversation and refreshments!

Bring your knitting, crochet, paper-piecing, embroidery, quilting, cross stitch - even your mending - or any other hand-stitching project you are working on.

Third Thursday of each month: 6:00 to 7:30 pm in Room 216

January 18, February 15, March 15, April 19, May 17, June 21, July 19, August 16, September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20

A night of relaxed stitching, conversation and refreshments!  Bring your knitting, crochet, paper-piecing, embroidery, quilting, cross stitch - even your mending - or any other hand-stitching project you are working on.  Third Thursday of each month: 6:00 to 7:30 pm in Room 216Third Thursday of each month: 6:00 to 7:30 pm in Room 216  January 18, February 15, March 15, April 19, May 17, June 21, July 19, August 16, September 20, October 18, November 15, December 20

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Thu Dec 20 2018.
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm