ILABS Open Lab

Monday - Thursday from 12 noon to 7:00 pm

Friday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Saturday from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Monday - Thursday from 12 noon to 7:00 pm  Friday from 11:00 am to 5:00 pm  Saturday from 11:00 am to 2:00 pm

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Dec 29 2018.
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 2, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 9, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 23, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 30, 2017 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 2:00pm