Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Aug 19 2014 .
Tuesday, June 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 17, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 24, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 1, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 22, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 7:00pm