Upcoming Programs and Events

May calendar of events (PDF)May calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

 

June calendar of events (PDF)June calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

 

Library Newsletter

MAY 22-27 (click for more details)

Film showing of Pride and Prejudice on Saturday, May 27 at 12 noon

MAY 29-JUNE 3 (click for more details)

Library closed on Memorial Day, May 29Community Scavenger Hunt for Teens June 1-30One on one tech help on Thursday, June 1 at 3 pmAuthor Visit: Nickolas Butler on Thursday, June 1 at 6:30 pmIntroduction to Overdrive on Friday, June 2 at 3 pmCamping 101 on Saturday, June 3 at 10:30 am

JUNE 5-10 (click for more details)

Community Scavenger Hunt for Teens June 1-30Career Services on Tuesday, June 6 at 3 pmNovel Bunch Book Club on Thursday, June 6 at 6:30 pmAcupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine discussion on Wednesday, June 7 at 6:30 pmGenealogy at the library on Thursday, June 8 at 10:30 amFriends of the library on Thursday, June 8 at 5:30 pmCommunity coffee with Police Chief Marty Jensen on Friday, June 9 at 10:30 amTeen advisory board on Friday June 9 at 4 pmYellowstone Trail heritage days on Saturday, June 10 at 10:30 am

JUNE 12-17 (click for more details)

Community scavenger hunt for teens from June 1-30Toddler time on Tuesdays at 10:15 amToddler time stay and play on Tuesdays at 11:00 amPajama storytime on Tuesdays at 6:15 pmBabies and books on Wednesdays at 10:15 amStories for all on Wednesdays at 11:15 amBabies and books on Thursdays at 10:15 amStitch night on Thursday, June 15 at 6 pm

Last page update: May 26, 2017