Upcoming Programs and Events

February calendar of events (PDF)February calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

March calendar of events (PDF)March calendar of events - mobile version (PDF)

Library Newsletter

 

FEBRUARY 19-24 (click for more details)

Winter Reading Program now through March 3iLabs open lab Monday - Thursday from 12 to 7, Friday from 11 to 5, Saturday from 11 to 2Library Lovers Month, February 1-28Summer Reading Program artwork design contest for teen from January 30 to February 27Library board meeting on Tuesday, February 20 at 6:30 pmBabies and books on Wednesday, February 21 at 10:15 amBookmarks book club on Wednesday, February 21 at 10:30 amStories for all on Wednesday, February 21 at 11:15 amBabies and books on Thursday, February 22 at 10:15 amMaking felted bracelets on Thursday, February 22 at 6 pm4th Friday film: The Princess Bride on Friday, February 23 at 3:45 pmEngineering design challenge on Saturday, February 24 at 10:30 amGame Day on Saturday, February 24 at 10:30 am

FEBRUARY 26-MARCH 3 (click for more details)

Winter Reading Program now through March 3iLabs open lab Monday - Thursday from 12 to 7, Friday from 11 to 5, Saturday from 11 to 2Library Lovers Month, February 1-28Summer Reading Program artwork design contest for teen from January 30 to February 27Lost slipper storytime on Monday, February 26 at 6:30 pmToddler storytime on Tuesday, February 27 at 10:15 amSTEAM for tweens cupcake wars on Tuesday, February 27 at 6 pmBabies and books on Wednesday, February 28 at 10:15 amStories for all on Wednesday, February 28 at 11:15 amBabies and books on Thursday, March 1 at 10:15 amEngineering design challenge on Saturday, March 3 at 10:30 amCreating comics workshop on Saturday, March 3 at 1:30 pm

MARCH 5-10 (click for more details)

iLabs open lab Monday - Thursday from 12 to 7, Friday from 11 to 5, Saturday from 11 to 2Spring break legos from Monday, March 5 to Friday, March 9 from 1-4 pmMaker magic STEM on Monday, March 5 at 6:30 pmToddler time storytime on Tuesday, March 6 at 10:15 amTeen Art Night on Tuesday, March 6 at 6 pmBabies and books on Wednesday, March 7 at 10:15 amStories for all on Wednesday, March 7 at 11:15 amTeen photography night on Wednesday, March 7 at 6 pmBabies and books storytime on Thursday, March 8 at 10:15 amGenealogy at the library on Thursday, March 8 at 10:30 amFriends of the Library on Thursday, March 8 at 5:30 pmA Novel Bunch book club on Thursday, March 8 at 6:30 pmSpring Break movie matinee on Friday, March 9 at 3 pmSwan walk on Saturday, March 10 at 10:30 am

Last page update: February 20, 2018